The Extension

What I did with a Wisdom tooth…

Posted in Design, Luminary by ologundudu on January 25, 2010

I’d been sitting on this tooth for months now. Initially I was going to make a chain out of the teeth, which I still may do. I casted 3, drilled a hole at the top and strung a Venetian box chain through them. I held it up, around my neck, and thought I would work on it more. I then took a shorter version of the same chain and hung it up to my ear. I fell in love! I later soldered the pieces. Below are images of the wisdom tooth earrings.

Leave a Reply

